Tornado Watch Expanded To Now Include Lee County

NWS Birmingham extends the area of the Tornado Watch to now include Lee County.

NWS Birmingham continues the Tornado Watch for Autauga, Barbour, Bullock, Dallas, Elmore, Greene, Hale, Lowndes, Macon, Marengo, Montgomery, Perry, Pike, Russell, Sumter counties until 11:00 pm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s