More Counties Removed From The Tornado Watch

NWS Birmingham has canceled the Tornado Watch for the following counties: Autauga, Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, Etowah, Randolph, and Talladega as the severe weather threat has ended for these locations.

NWS Birmingham continues the Tornado Watch until 4:00 am for the following counties: Chambers, Dallas, Elmore, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Montgomery, and Tallapoosa.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s