The Last Two Counties In The First Tornado Watch Have Been Canceled

NWS Birmingham has decided to cancel the last two counties remaining in the Tornado Watch that was set to expire at 11:00 pm. Those two counties are Marengo and Walker.

NWS Birmingham continues a Tornado Watch until 4:00 am for Autauga, Bibb, Blount, Calhoun, Chambers, Cherokee, Chilton, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, Dallas, Elmore, Etowah, Jefferson, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Montgomery, Perry, Randolph, Shelby, St. Clair, Talladega, and Tallapoosa counties.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s